top of page

in person o breath technique sessions

We look forward to having you join us in exploring the profound benefits of the O Breath™ Technique in our upcoming events or in a private setting with our skilled facilitators.

We have a number of up and coming in person group sessions and workshops listed below.  Should you be wishing to work with one of our O Breath™ Facilitators on a private basis, click here to find one in your area.

WORK WITH US

We are a team of highly qualified O Breath Facilitators.  Please feel free to reach out to a facilitator local to you, from the directory below. 

O Breath technique™ Facilitator Directory

SYDNEY:

Simone Louise

The O Breath

0407 837 835

simone@theobreath.com.au

@simonelouise1111

Nerida Mudie

Wellness Advisory

0499 588 223

thewellnessadvisory@gmail.com

@wellnessadvisory

Christina K.

Spirit Therapy

0404181753

chrissybarb4@gmail.com

@_spirittherapy

 

Nay Buchecker

Hinoki Healing

admin@hinokihealing.com

@hinoki_healing

CANBERRA:

WOLLONGONG &
SOUTH COAST:

Elena Cappetta

Ace of Light

0410 034 838

@ace.of.light

Jude Dowsett

Hey-Jude

0448 865 593

hello@hey-jude.com.au

Andrea Berrell
The Kala Movement
0492 911 733
thekalamovement@gmail.com
@thekalamovement

Madeline Dellapina
Madz Personal Training
0433477213
madz.pt@hotmail.com
@madz_personal_training

Kellie Hurkett

Ensoul Mind Body & Breath

0411 667 002

kellie@ensoulmindbodybreath.com.au

Rawinia Mackey

Tawa Healing

0425284327

tawahealing@gmail.com

Ash Marsland
Sacred Harmony
0478 102 557
a.marsland@hotmail.com
@_sacred.harmony

 

Susan Orellana
Solz Healing
solzhealing@gmail.com
@solz_healing
www.solzhealing.com.au

 

Lee-Anne Preddy-Ryman
Jasmine Sky Wellness Centre
0407166259
jswc.enquiries@gmail.com
www.jasmineskywellnesscentre.com

Liz Vellar

Believe Therapy Services

0402550261

liz@believetherapyservices.net

BYRON:

Whitney Geoghegan

0490 405 317

whitney.geoghegan@outlook.com
@whitney.theobreath

COFFS HARBOUR:

Lexy Maturana
0416 070 047
lexymaturana@gmail.com
@lexymaturana

melbourne:

Emily Hill
0419870812
hello@headandheart.com.au
@headandheart_kinesio

GOLD COAST:

Sam Kimber

Mythos Movement

0420 515 900

sam@nuferm.com
@mythosmovement

BRISBANE:

Amy Gabriele

0473 865 671

info@amygabriele.com

www.amygabriele.com

@breathamy

Contact us

Thank you, we'll be in touch soon!

bottom of page